Skip to content

HKFC Hockey Section Committee Members

Season 2019-2020

PositionContact PersonEmail Address
ChairpersonLyle WilliamsChair@hkfchockey.com
TreasurerAnthony FordTreasurer@hkfchockey.com
SecretaryLouise ClarkSec@hkfchockey.com
Director of HockeySimon Chapmanschapman@hkfc.com
General Committee RepCharlie Poultoncharles.poulton@hkfc.com
Men's CaptainChristian Keeganmenscaptain@hkfc.com
Ladies' CaptainChristina Matula-Hakliladiescaptain@hkfc.com
Ladies' Vice CaptainEmma Sturgess
Men's Vets CaptainSteve Rookmensvets@hkfc.com
Men's ConvenorJonathan ErvineMensconv@hkfchockey.com
Junior Hockey ChairHelen Dowdingjunior@hkfc.com
Ladies' ConvenorAnthea MurrayLadiesconv@hkfchockey.com
Men's MembershipJames Billettmensmembership@hkfchockey.com
Ladies MembershipConnie Chanladiesmembership@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 1Stuart Evans
Sponsorship 2James Hills-Ingyon
Kit ConvenorLouise Clark
Men's SocialMichael Heaven
Ladies' SocialLydsay McKenzie
Sixes CoordinatorBen Sharples
CommunicationsAnne McManusnews@hkfchockey.com
Social MediaSam Hill
TechCharlie Banfield<a href="mailto:tech@hkfchockey.com
Club MagazineHolly Millward
Umpire CoordinatorAlistair ClarkUmpires@hkfchockey.com