Junior Hockey Important Dates

2017 Dates
Fri 12th & Sat 13th May - Last training sessions of the 2016/17 season and awards presentations
Wed 17th - Wed 31st May - Re-registration (for current junior players)
Thu 1st - Fri 16th Jun  - Registration (for potential new players)
Sat 17th - Sat 24th Jun - Successful new participants notified
Fri 30th June - Sun 9th Jul - Australia Tour (see below)
 
Summer Break
Sat 2nd Sep - Coaches, Parents Briefing and Kit Collection Day
Fri 8th Sep - First sessions of 2017/18 season
19th / 21st / 26th / 28th Sep - Academy trials
Tue 3rd - Fri 6th Oct Half-Term Hockey Camp
Tue 10th & Thu 12th Oct - Junior & Youth Academy Programmes Start
Sat 2nd Dec- HKFC Mini Hockey Festival - Tournament for U8 / U10 / U12
Tue 26th Dec- Boxing Day Family Fun
 18th Dec- 5th Jan - No training, Christmas Holiday