HKFC Hockey Section Committee Members 2021 - 2022

Season 2021 - 2022

PositionContact PersonEmail Address
ChairpersonLynsey Edgarchair@hkfchockey.com
TreasurerKavi Pateltreasurer@hkfchockey.com
SecretaryLouise Clarksec@hkfchockey.com
Director of HockeySimon Chapmanschapman@hkfchockey.com
General Committee RepChris Pagegcrep@hkfchockey.com
Men's CaptainMark Blumbergmenscaptain@hkfchockey.com
Men's Vice CaptainJoel Langleymensvicecaptain@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' CaptainEmma Sturgessladiescaptain@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' Vice CaptainCaroline Drewettladiesvicecaptain@hkfchockey.com
Men's Vets CaptainSteve Rookmensvets@hkfchockey.com
Junior Hockey ChairHelen Dowdingjunior@hkfchockey.com
Junior Hockey AdminNari Price-Kennedyjha@hkfchockey.com
Men's ConvenorPhil Holmesmensconv@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' ConvenorConnie Chanladiesconv@hkfchockey.com
Men's MembershipJames Billettmensmembership@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' MembershipKath de Beerladiesmembership@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 1Darren Foosponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 2Paul Chansponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Kit Convenor (Mens)James Billetkitconv@hkfchockey.com
Kit Convenor (Ladies)Jen Flowerskitconv@hkfchockey.com
Men's SocialGuy Perkinssocialsec@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' SocialVicky Perrysocialsec@hkfchockey.com
Sixes CoordinatorTBCsixes@hkfchockey.com
CommunicationsAnnie McManusnews@hkfchockey.com
Social Media 1Sam Hillsocialmedia@hkfchockey.com
Social Media 2Madi Chusocialmedia@hkfchockey.com
Tech / TeamSnapSarah McGrathtech@hkfchockey.com
Club MagazineHolly Millwardnews@hkfchockey.com
Umpire CoordinatorAlistair Clarkumpires@hkfchockey.com