HKFC Hockey Section Committee Members

Season 2020-2021

PositionContact PersonEmail Address
ChairpersonLyle Williamschair@hkfchockey.com
TreasurerAnthony Fordtreasurer@hkfchockey.com
SecretaryLouise Clarksec@hkfchockey.com
Director of HockeySimon Chapmanschapman@hkfchockey.com
General Committee RepCharlie Poultongcrep@hkfchockey.com
Men's CaptainChristian Keeganmenscaptain@hkfchockey.com
Men's Vice CaptainMark Blumbergmensvicecaptain@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' CaptainChristina Matula-Hakliladiescaptain@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' Vice CaptainEmma Sturgessladiesvicecaptain@hkfchockey.com
Men's Vets CaptainSteve Rookmensvets@hkfchockey.com
Junior Hockey ChairHelen Dowdingjunior@hkfchockey.com
Junior Hockey AdminNari Price-Kennedyjha@hkfchockey.com
Men's ConvenorJonathan Ervinemensconv@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' ConvenorAnthea Murrayladiesconv@hkfchockey.com
Men's MembershipJames Billettmensmembership@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' MembershipConnie Chanladiesmembership@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 1Stuart Evanssponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 2Darren Foosponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 3Holly Millardsponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Sponsorship 4Paul Chansponsorship@hkfchockey.com
Kit ConvenorJen Flowerskitconv@hkfchockey.com
Men's SocialGuy Perkinssocialsec@hkfchockey.com
Ladies' SocialVicky Perrysocialsec@hkfchockey.com
Sixes CoordinatorBen Sharplessixes@hkfchockey.com
CommunicationsAnnie McManusnews@hkfchockey.com
Social Media 1Sam Hillsocialmedia@hkfchockey.com
Social Media 2Madi Chusocialmedia@hkfchockey.com
TechLaura Belltech@hkfchockey.com
Club MagazineHolly Millwardnews@hkfchockey.com
Umpire CoordinatorAlistair Clarkumpires@hkfchockey.com