Men's A Team

The Men’s A team is among the best in Hong Kong, regularly competing for the first spot in the HKHA Premier Division, as well as silverware in the Holland Cup.  The team prides itself on playing fast-paced passing hockey - an exciting contrast against the long-ball and dribbling games favoured by some of the league’s other strong teams.  Team members have competed in top leagues across England, Australia, and Europe, with many former international and state-level players having pulled on the A team socks over the years.


Team Sheet
Ben Sharples - Captain
Arif Ali
Dev Dillon
Ishtiaq Ahmed
Ken Tsang
Gabriel Tsoi
Kieran Smith
Michael Gee
Tom Moore
Michael Heaven
Don Ng
Windfall Monthong
Alex Simmonds
Will Holderness
Stuart Evans
Philipp Boetiger