Ladies' A Team

Premier Divisions Champions 2013-14 to 2022-23

The Ladies' A team is undisputedly one of the most successful sporting (never mind hockey) teams in Hong Kong, regularly winning the HKHA Premier Division and the Guv Dillon Cup. With a mix of youth and experience, and several Hong Kong national squad players in the mix, the team is known for training hard to get the results.

Coached by Arshad Muhammed and captained by Katy Mountain.

A's 2

Team Sheet

Katy Mountain (C)
Ange Mok (GK)
Emma Sturgess
Tiffany Chan
Hannah Wright
Nicola Bruce
Leigh Cumings
Sammie Hill
Charlie Webb
Sophie Foxall
Shona Drummond
Melvina Cheng
Sophie Aranha
Weeraya Ho
Amelia Denness
Sophie Foxall
Julie Groos
Yammi Chui