Ladies' B Team

The Ladies' Bs is the only second XI to compete within Hong Kong’s Premier Division and are stalwarts of the Division. The Bs provides a perfect pathway for our junior players to get a taste of Premier Division hockey, guided by experienced senior players. 

Coached by Ken Tsang and captained by Jasmine Titmuss and Sophie Lindsay


Team sheet

Sophie Lindsay (C)
Jas Titmuss (GK) (C)
Anita Ho
Caitlin Wang
Ellie Micklewright
Hannah Duley
Joan Wan
Laura Anglada Calda
Natalie Tse
Alana Smith
Lucy Howarth
Mari Chow
Sophie Poulton
Vivian Lee
Siena Poulton
Beatrice Furniss