Men's B Team

The B team is the only Men's second XI to compete within Hong Kong’s Premier Division, a testament to the strength and depth of Football Club hockey.  Promoted to the league in 2011, they are now an established outfit there, able to compete with the majority of challengers, and running their A team Club mates close on an increasing number of occasions.  The team often provides the first steps into Premier Division hockey for the Club’s most promising young players, whilst a core of experienced twenty-somethings also ensure the team is never short of a social gathering or two.


Team sheet

Ravinder Dillon - Captain
Michael Heaven - Vice Captain
Vincent Cheung - GK
Declan Da Silva - GK
Arif Ali
Farman Ali
Chris Ball
Max Cheung
Sebastien De Jong
Stu Evans
Thomas Li
Henry Ma
Chris Marshall
Findlay Mayo
Julius Muth
Guy Perkins
Silas Poon
Remco Van Haandel
Ryan Wong