Men's D Team

The D team, also known as the colts, gives HKFC’s best youth players their first foray into competitive senior hockey. Playing within the highly competent First Division alongside the C team, the league has many skilful players and teams, providing an excellent but challenging environment for the junior players to advance both their technical skills and tactical knowledge of the game. These future-stars are supported by a select group of veteran players, keen to do their part in helping the youth development whilst also adding much needed experience and grit.


Team Sheet

Justin Lancelotte - Captain
Stuart Mayo - Vice Captain
Andy Boulton - GK
Martin Wong - GK
Amo Ali
Freddy Boettger
Taha Boty
Simon Chapman
Douglas Corbel
Dominic Davidson
Loughlin Davidson
Angus Emmerson
Jonny Ervine
William Glover
Adrian Ho
Fred Keegan
Long Him Lui
Matthew Ma
Gareth Mak
Jerome McDonagh
Kai Porter
Bertie Reid
Darren Sui
Martin So
Felix Studholme-Wilson
Kit Studholme-Wilson
Raphael Wong