Men's H Team

The H team, the last of the Football Club’s men’s teams, play in the HKHA Fifth Division.  Here is where many of the Club’s most experienced and veteran players find themselves, with a large squad balancing out players who often may be absent through travel with work, family commitments, or injury.  Nevertheless, the team is still capable of surprises, and like all the other HKFC teams, all business once they’re on the pitch – don’t listen to instructions on the pitch, and the captain is sure to let you know about it!


Team sheet 

Ralph Giulianotti - Captain
Mike Evans - Vice Captain
David Taylor - GK
Anthony Brophy
Quentin Burrows
Joel Chu
Chris Giblin
Chris Jones
Vivek Kadam
Timo Keeley
Peter Klimenko
Bric Luc
Walter Marthaler
JJ Mehtaji
Stephen Porteous
Alan Powrie
Paul Proudfoot
Azar Rafee
Geoffrey Riddell
Gary Sharma
Suberna Shringla
Brandon Szeto
Patrick Watts
Tony White
Tristian Wilkinson
Tom Young